Office Bearers (2004)
Position Name
President Dr. Chan Tak Hin
Hon. Secretary Dr. Lee Ka Wing, Gavin
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Cheung Tak Cheong
Council Members Dr. Leung Moon Ho
Dr. Mok Chi Chiu
Dr. Mok Mo Yin, Temy
Dr. Ying King Yee, Shirley
Ex-officio Dr.Emily Kun

Latest News
Content of the Inter-hospital Meetings could be reviewed in Archive (available to members only)
© 2022 The Hong Kong Society of Rheumatology. All rights reserved.