Council Membership 2006-2007
Position Name
President Dr. Lee Ka Wing
Hon. Secretary Dr. Mok Mo Yin
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Cheung Tak Cheong
Council Members Dr. Tam Lai Shan
Dr. Mok Chi Chiu
Dr. Mok Mo Yin
Dr. Ying King Yee
Dr. Chan Ka Yan
Immediate past president Dr. Chan Tak Hin
Advisors Prof. CS Lau
Prof. Edmund Li

Latest News
Content of the Inter-hospital Meetings could be reviewed in Archive (available to members only)
© 2022 The Hong Kong Society of Rheumatology. All rights reserved.