Council Membership 2007-2008
Position Name
President Dr. Lee Ka Wing
Hon. Secretary Dr. Mok Chi Chiu
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Chan Ka Yan
Council Members Dr. Tam Lai Shan
Dr. Mok Mo Yin
Dr. Tang Shuk Kuen
Dr. Leung Ying Ying
Immediate past president Dr. Chan Tak Hin
Advisors Prof. CS Lau
Prof. Edmund Li

Latest News
Content of the Inter-hospital Meetings could be reviewed in Archive (available to members only)
© 2022 The Hong Kong Society of Rheumatology. All rights reserved.