Council Membership 2009-2010
Position Name
President Dr. Mok Chi Chiu
Hon. Secretary Dr. Tam Lai Shan
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Chan Ka Yan
Council Members Dr. Mok Mo Yin
Dr. Yip Man Lung
Dr. Yim Cheuk Wan
Dr. Leung Ying Ying
Immediate past president Dr. Lee Ka Wing
Advisors Prof. CS Lau
Prof. Edmund Li

Latest News
Content of the Inter-hospital Meetings could be reviewed in Archive (available to members only)
© 2022 The Hong Kong Society of Rheumatology. All rights reserved.