Council Membership 2012-2013
Position Name
President Dr. TAM Lai Shan
Hon. Secretary Dr. Carmen HO Tze Kwan
Hon. Treasurer Dr. YIP Man Lung
Council Members Dr. Daniel NG Kam Hung
Dr. YIM Cheuk Wan
Dr. TO Chi Hung
Dr. LEE Ka Lai
Immediate past president Dr. MOK Chi Chiu
Advisors Prof. CS Lau
Prof. Edmund Li

Latest News
Content of the Inter-hospital Meetings could be reviewed in Archive (available to members only)
© 2022 The Hong Kong Society of Rheumatology. All rights reserved.